Inventaire


Arduino

Arduino boards are open-source hardware microcontroller-based kits for building digital devices and interactive objects that can sense and control physical devices. These systems provide sets of digital and analog input/output (I/O) pins that can interface to various expansion boards (termed shields) and other circuits. They are used to create devices that interact with their environment using sensors and actuators. Common examples of such devices intended for beginner hobbyists include simple robots, thermostats, and motion detectors. (Wikipedia) Several version of Arduino exist on the market. Arduino Uno boards are available at FabLabENIT and used for different projects.

FoldaRap 1.0

The FoldaRap is a free 3D printer and open-source RepRap (replicating rapid prototyper: partly built with 3D printed parts). It is constructed from aluminum profiles 20x20mm, easy to assemble and especially pliable in order to be carried anywhere. It was designed by Emmanuel Gilloz and manufactured and sold by the company OpenEdge (France). FabLabENIT has got the first version. This machine was purchased through the participation of ENIT in the European project Tempus i-cré@.

Orca v042

Orca v042 is a RepRap 3D printer (replicating rapid prototyper: partly built with 3D printed parts). It is constructed from aluminum plates and printed pieces. It was designed by Camiel Gubbels and manufactured and sold by the company Mendel parts until 2013 (Netherlands). FabLabENIT has two printers version 042. These machines were purchased through the participation of ENIT in the European project Tempus i-cré@.

Scanner Microsoft Kinect 3D V1

Kinect is basically a device for the Microsoft Xbox 360 hardware with an interface to control without using a joystick. It was designed by Microsoft in September 2008 (Wikipedia). One derivative use of the Kinect is as a low cost 3D scanner, although the performance is average for this use (low resolution). FabLabENIT has a Kinect V1 purchased through the participation of ENIT in the European project Tempus i-cré@.

CNC prototyping machine by Stratoconception ©

This is a CNC machine, model Charlyrobot DESK STM D 0604. It is used for the realization of models, prototypes or small tools in soft and non-metallic materials (wood and wood composites, plastics and resins). Stratoconception© technology is a patented process of rapid prototyping, which uses layered manufacturing process to create the prototypes. The technology was developed by the CIRTES center (France) in 1990. It consists in decomposing (slicing) the CAD model, into a set of simple elementary layers called strata. The elementary pieces are made by fast micro milling from board materials. These individual parts are then assembled to reconstruct the final product. This machine was purchased through the participation of ENIT in the European project Tempus i-cré@.

Drill press

A drill press (also known as a pedestal drill, pillar drill, or bench drill) is a fixed style of drill that may be mounted on a stand or bolted to the floor or workbench. It is kept straight, and can perfectly go down vertically, to make precise and quite deep bores.

Miscellaneous tools

FabLabENIT has various manual and portable tools for the usual operations of cutting, screwing, gluing, etc. It also has some basic electronic tools.

Inventaire


Carte Arduino

Les cartes Arduino sont des cartes matériellement libres sur lesquelles se trouve un microcontrôleur. Les schémas de ces cartes sont publiés en licence libre. Le microcontrôleur peut être programmé pour analyser et produire des signaux électriques, de manière à effectuer des tâches très diverses comme la domotique (le contrôle des appareils domestiques - éclairage, chauffage…), le pilotage d'un robot, de l'informatique embarquée, etc. (Wikipedia) Divers modèle de cartes existent sur la marché. Au FabLabENIT, nous avons à disposition des cartes Arduino Uno qui nous servent pour différents projets.

FoldaRap 1.0

La FoldaRap est une imprimante 3D libre et open-source, de type RepRap (replicating rapid prototyper : construite en partie avec des pièces imprimées en 3D). Elle est construite à partir de profilés aluminium de 20x20mm, facile à assembler et surtout pliable pour pouvoir l’emporter partout. Elle a été conçue par Emmanuel Gilloz et fabriquée et commercialisée par l’entreprise OpenEdge (en France). Au FabLabENIT n’en avons eu la première version. Cette machine a été achetée grâce à la participation de l’ENIT au projet européen Tempus i-cré@.

Orca v042

Orca v042 est une imprimante 3D de type RepRap (replicating rapid prototyper : construite en partie avec des pièces imprimées en 3D). Elle est construite à partir de plaques en aluminium et d’axes lisses et bien sûr des pièces imprimées. Elle a été conçue par Camiel Gubbels et fabriquée et commercialisée par l’entreprise Mendel-parts, jusqu’à 2013 (Pays-Bas). Au FabLabENIT nous en avons deux exemplaires de la version 042. Ces machines ont été achetées grâce à la participation de l’ENIT au projet européen Tempus i-cré@.

Scanner 3D Microsoft Kinect V1

Kinect est à la base un périphérique destiné au matériel Microsoft avec la Xbox 360 permettant de contrôler une interface sans utiliser de manette. Il a été conçu par Microsoft en septembre 2008 (Wikipedia). L’un des usages dérivé de la Kinect est comme un scanner 3D à bas coût, bien que les performances étant moyennes pour cet usage (faible résolution). Le FabLabENIT dispose d’une Kinect V1 achetée grâce à la participation de l’ENIT au projet européen Tempus i-cré@.

Machine de prototypage CNC par Stratoconception©

C’est une machine d’usinage CNC, de référence CharlyRobot DESK STM D 0604. C’est une station légère destinée à la réalisation de maquettes, prototypes ou outillages de petite dimension dans des matériaux tendres et non métalliques (bois et composés de bois, plastiques et résines). La technologie Stratoconception© est un procédé breveté de prototypage rapide permettant de fabriquer directement par couches une pièce crée par CAO, ce procédé est développé par le centre CIRTES (France) depuis 1990. Elle consiste à décomposer (trancher) une pièce, en un ensemble de couches élémentaires simples appelées strates. Les pièces élémentaires sont fabriquées directement par micro-fraisage rapide à partir de matériaux en plaques. Ces pièces élémentaires sont ensuite assemblées pour reconstituer le produit final. Cette machine a été achetée grâce à la participation de l’ENIT au projet européen Tempus i-cré@.

Perceuse à colonne

La perceuse à colonne est une perceuse d’atelier fixée sur un bâti et un établi. Elle est maintenue droite en permanence et peut descendre de façon parfaitement verticale, permettant de faire des alésages précis et assez profonds.

Divers outillages

Le FabLabENIT dispose de divers petits outillages manuels et portatifs pour les opérations usuelles de découpe, vissage, collage…etc. Il dispose également de quelques outils d’électronique de base.